Shell FCU | Branch Hours

Branch Hours

Lobby Hours

Monday-Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Closed

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday-Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday-Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Closed

Live Chat Hours

Monday-Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Closed

Telephone Hours

Phone Number(s) (713) 844-1100 or (800) 388-5542
Hours of Operation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Closed Christmas Closed 12/24 at 6 PM and reopened 12/26 at 6 AM CST
Closed New Years Closed 12/31 at 8 PM and reopened 1/1 at 6 AM CST

2021 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 24