2017 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
President’s Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day [ATD] Monday, October 9
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25.