Shell FCU | Holiday Closings

Important Credit Card Upgrade Notice

As part of the credit card upgrade, all Shell FCU credit cardholders have been mailed a new Visa credit card. Please check your mail daily. Be sure to activate your new Visa credit card as soon as possible. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!

2020 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday, December 25